PLANNING & ZONING

PLANNING COMMISSION

REV. DOROTHY REEVES	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE	
GERALDINE HOMITZ	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2012
THERESA HICKMAN	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2012
FRANCIS BEN GUSTY	TERM EXPIRES	DEC, 31, 2013
DEBRA HLATKY	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2013
PAULINE WALSH	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2015
JOYCE TOMASIC	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2015
	ZONING HEARING BOARD	
ED DEENIHAN	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2012
HENRY SLACZKA	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2013
LAWRENCE SOBEK	TERM EXPIRES	DEC. 31, 2015